Current Tenants

Also see map of tenants.

Acupuncture by Jen Mutolo www.jenparrmutolo.com
American Red Cross www.redcross.org
Ameriprise Financial www.ameriprise.com
Aramco Services www.aramcoservices.com
Art Matrix/Lightlink www.lightlink.com
Black Diamond Construction
Broom Hilda Cleaning http://www.broomhildacleaning.com
Carrera Bioscience LLC http://www.carrerabio.com
Castle Cleaning www.castleservicesithaca.com
CBORD www.cbord.com
Centurion Technology www.centuriontechnology.com
Challenge www.aboutchallenge.org
Cleantec www.cleantec.us
Cognitive TPG, LLC www.cognitivetpg.com
Communique Design and Marketing www.communiquedesign.com
David Feeney Attorney www.davefeeney.com
Dry Wall Interiors
eCornell www.ecornell.com
EZSwype www.ezswype.com
Fiberspark www.fiberspark.com
Financial Designs www.financialdesignsonline.com
Finger Lakes Financial www.prudential.com
Foster Custom Kitchens www.fostercustomkitchens.com
Furniss Law Office
Gem Energy – Rudolph Libbe Group www.rlgbuilds.com
George Breuhaus, Architect
Grainful www.grainful.com
Integrated Business Ventures www.integratedbv.com
Ithaca Clay School/Julia e Dean www.clayschoolithaca.com
Ithaca College www.ithaca.edu
Ithaca Flooring
Ithaca Piano Rebuilders
Ithaca Sport www.ithacasports.com
Jason Demarest, Architect www.jasondemarest.com
JDL Search Partners www.jdlsearch.com
Light Link/Art Matrix www.lightlink.com
Moscato & Associates www.moscatoassociates.com
OumSaai www.oumsaai.com
Pam Drix – Dock 6 Studio www.pameladrix.com
Primet Precision Materials www.primetprecision.com
Retirement Essentials www.retirementessentials.com
Rogan’s Corner www.roganscorner.com
roi Office Interiors www.roiofficeinteriors.com
Saga Communications www.sagacom.com
Sanmita www.sanmita.com
Savage Club of Ithaca www.savageclub.wordpress.com
Serendipity Catering www.serendipitycatering.biz
The Gym www.thegymaaf.com
The Squirm Firm www.thesquirmfirm.com
Therm www.therm.com
Tioga State Bank www.tiogabank.com
True, Walsh & Sokoni, LLP www.truewalshlaw.com
Widetronix www.widetronix.com